Are you a student? Sign our petition for divestment here:

The following parties have pledged their support for our divestment campaign:


Balliol, Corpus Christi, Exeter, Harris Manchester, Hertford, Jesus, Keble, Lady Margaret Hall, Lincoln, Magdalen, Mansfield, Merton, New, Oriel, Somerville, St Anne’s, St Edmund Hall, St Hugh’s, St Hilda’s, St John’s, St Peter’s, Regent’s Park, Trinity, University, Wadham, Worcester


Balliol, Christchurch, Hertford, Keble, Kellogg, Lincoln, Linacre, New, Nuffield, St Anne’s, St Edmund Hall, St Peter’s, University, Wadham, Worcester

That is a total of 41 commonrooms representing over 12,500 students, well over half of the student body

Other student bodies:

OUSU Council, WomCam, Campaign for Racial Awareness and Equality, OxCoop, Nature & Conservation Society

If you are interested in adding your college or organisation to this list, think about passing a motion of support. For information on this, email


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s